Staff

Amy Armstrong - Teacher  1/2 JA aarmstrong@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Allison Bigham - Teacher 5/6 AB abigham@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Sarah Boag - Teacher 1/2 SB  sboag@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Catherine Boyd - Teacher Prep &  L & T Leader @stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Sharon Carroll - Learning Support, Library, Compliance scarroll@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Jenni Collings - Teacher 5/6 & Sport Coordinator jcollings@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Leiah Cook - Teacher LOTE (Italian) lcook@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Sharon Cunningham - Administration Officer admin@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Rhianna Downes - Teacher 3/4 rdownes@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Anika Duncan - Teacher 3/4 AC & Learning Adjustment Leader aduncan@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Shane Fyfe - Teacher 5/6 SJ & Deputy Principal sfyfe@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Nicholas Hall - Principal principal@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Sara Harris - Learning Support sharris@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Breeanna Ingram - Learning Support bingram@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Joanne Kennedy - Teacher 1/2 JA   jkennedy@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Carmel Kuizenga - Teacher 3/4 AC & Religious Education Leader ckuizenga@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Liz McConchie -  Visual Arts     lmagnusson@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au  
Leila McDonald - PE & STEM lstothers@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Kylie McLay - Teacher Prep kmclay@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Kylie Pendergast - Learning Support kpendergast@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Sellings - Learning Support msellings@stpstratford.catholic.edu.au